top of page

The Season of Love is Upon Us


I had a lovely late afternoon session with Sam and her fiance Nik. What a joy it was to photograph them. We started out at the Capitol building.

I had no idea behind the Capitol building was lines of Cherry Trees. We happened to catch them at the most beautiful time. Made for a stunning backdrop to a beautiful couple!

I just love their faces to each other!

And her ring!

After our walk around the Capitol campus we went on a little park adventure overlooking the water. Not being from Olympia I was really excited to explore the beauty this city has to offer.

We had a little fun recreating an old photograph, Sam is being sassy and we love it!!

I always enjoy spending time with my wedding clients before their big day! It really allows me to feel connected with their journey and it makes their wedding day that much more special to photograph!

Cheers to Love!

-Stevie

bottom of page